Juriidilisest isikust liikmed

Tradehouse OÜ  www.tradehouse.ee

RandRilu salong http://www.randrilu.com/

Ilulaegas http://ilulaegas.eu/

Salonplus http://www.salonplus.ee/

Salonshop www.salon24.eu

Tropical Beauty salong http://www.tropicalbeauty.ee/

Alchemi oü  – http://www.rosary.ee/

Paul Mitchell Eesti http://paulmitchell.ee/

Wella Professionals Eesti www.facebook.com/pages/Wella-Professionals

Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus www.tthk.ee

KRISTIINE SALONG OÜ www.duglas.ee

OÜ Ilukuller http://www.ilukuller.ee/

RNR SIM http://www.simsalong.ee/

ILUMAA OÜ http://www.josephine.ee/

Tsikiita ilustuudio http://www.tsikiita.ee/

Beauty Plaza Ilusalong & Day SPA http://www.beautyplaza.ee/

VANALINNA SALONG OÜ http://vanalinnasalong.ee/

Decoris Showroom www.decoris.ee

L’accademia Corani&Partners and EVOS Parrucchieri: Estonia www.facebook.com/pages/Laccademia-CoraniPartners-and-EVOS-Parrucchieri-Estonia

Dorpat Spa www.dorpatspa.ee/

Pro Beauté OÜ www.probeaute.ee/

Navy Studio www.navystudio.ee/

Merepärli Salong http://mereparl.ee/

Kivilaine http://kivilaine.ee/

M Room Estonia http://www.mroom.com/et/

Lumberjack Barbershop OÜ http://lumberjack.ee/

Casabella juuksestuudio http://casabella.ee/

IREK  http://www.ilukool.ee/

Ilusalong Kamibi http://www.kamibi.com/

Ilusalong Savannah www.savannah.ee

Juuste Akadeemia www.juusteakadeemia.ee

Intersalon http://intersalon.ee/

Sarita Ilusalong http://sarita.ee/